Softlines Department 3/8/2013
Bob Baker - EVP/CMO          Barbara Ann Holt - ADMIN.ASST., EXT. 2667
Phone:  252-430-2624  Email:  bbaker@vwstores.com     Email: bholt@vwstores.com
Michael Erwin - SR. VP GMM SOFTLINES       Anita Thomasson - ADMIN.ASST.,EXT. 2051   
Phone:  252-430-2710  Email:  merwin@vwstores.com     Email: athomasson.com
DEPT #/NAME  DMM/BUYERS - EXT. #      ASSOC./ASSTS./BUYERS ASST. Merchandise Analyst
Ladies Division Mark Zimmerman, DMM  Ext. 2806   Anita Thomasson - ADMIN.ASST.,EXT. 2051          
      Email: mzimmerman@vwstores.com Email: athomasson.com      
48 Family Shoes Datha London, Buyer 44      
11 Family Shoes Ext. 2607        
      Email: dlondon@vwstores.com Debbie Smith, Buyers Asst. (London/Reed) Anna Radford, MA   
42 Misses Dresses & Sets Pamela Reed, Buyer   29 Ext. 2650 Ext. 2015  
45 Plus Dresses & Sets Ext. 2805 Email: dsmith@vwstores.com Email: aradford@vwstores.com
      Email: preed@vwstores.com          
3 Ladies Tops/Tanks Bob Burgert, Buyer 4        
40 Ladies Tops   Ext.  2638     
43 Plus Size Tops Email: bburgert@vwstores.com   Mandy Grant,  Buyer's Asst. (Burgert/Neumann) Canaday Hubbard, MA  
22 Ladies Sportswear Christina Neumann, Buyer 22 Ext. 2643 Ext: 2632  
41 Misses Bottoms Ext.  2785     Email: mgrant@vwstores.com Email:  chubbard@vwstores.com
44 Plus Bottoms   Email: cneumann@vwstores.com          
6/56 Accessories   Jeanne McNeely, Buyer 40    
72 Jewelry   Ext. 2626      Carolyn Gillis, Buyer's Asst. (McNeely/Pegram) Whitney Wicker, MA  
    Email: jmcneely@vwstores.com Ext. 2608 Ext: 2975  
      Shalonda Bynum, Assoc. Buyer (McNeely) Email: cgillis@vwstores.com Email:  wwicker@vwstores.com
      Ext. 2642    
      Email: sbynum@vwstores.com    
DEPT #/NAME  DMM/BUYERS - EXT. #      ASSOC./ASSTS./BUYERS ASST. Merchandise Analyst
Mens, Sleepwear & Kids Division Tony Tamborini,  DMM   Ext. 2646 Anita Thomasson - ADMIN.ASST.,EXT. 2051          
      Email: tonyt@vwstores.com   Email: athomasson.com      
12/55 Ladies Sleepwear Katie Pegram, Buyer   23 Carolyn Gillis, Buyer's Asst (McNeely/Pegram) Whitney Wicker, MA  
13/49 Socks/Hosiery Ext. 2651       Ext. 2608 Ext: 2975  
      Email: kpegram@vwstores.com   Email: cgillis@vwstores.com Email:  wwicker@vwstores.com
14 Men's Underwear & Acc Tom Baatz, Buyer 30 Shelia Alston, MA
32 Workwear   Ext. 2649      Ext: 2633
46 Workwear, Thermal Email: tbaatz@vwstores.com   Email: salston@vwstores.com
52 Team      Ashley Norwood, Buyer's Asst. (Baatz/Boynton)  
58 Men's Wear     Ext. 2645  
51 Mens (Bottoms Only)         Email: anorwood@vwstores.com      
5 Girls Basics Marybeth Boynton, Buyer 33 Tracey Fitts, MA  
10/34 Newborn & Infants Ext. 2627      Ext:  2662  
35 Toddlers 2 - 4 Email: mboynton@vwstores.com   Email:  tfitts@vwstores.com
36 Girls 4 - 6X                  
7 Boys Dress Pants Sandra Hanes, Buyer 27 Kelly Eaves, Buyer's Asst (Hanes) Tracey Fitts, MA  
37 Girls 7 - 16    Ext. 2628       Ext. 2647 Ext:  2662  
50 Boys Wear 4-7 Email: shanes@vwstores.com   Email: keaves@vwstores.com Email:  tfitts@vwstores.com
54 School Uniforms        
57 Boys Wear 8-18