Traffic

Traffic

The EDI Routing Instructions, the Routing Guide and the Directions below are Adobe Acrobat files. You will need Adobe Reader to access these files. Links will open in a new window.

If you do not have it - you may download it from the link below: 

 

 NAME

 Title

 EMAIL ADDRESS

 PHONE

 

 

 

 

 Tim Hedgepeth                                      

 Inbound Logistics Manager                                       

 thedgepeth@vwstores.com                                              

 (252) 430-2464                    

 Sonya Penny

 Vendor Compliance

 spenny@vwstores.com

 (252) 430-2465

 Jackie Massenburg

 Routing Clerk

 jmassenburg@vwstores.com

 (252) 430-2466

 Barbara Miles

 Routing Clerk

 bmiles@vwstores.com

 (252) 430-2470

 Brittany Felts

 Appointment Clerk

 appointments@vwstores.com

 (252) 430- 2503

 

 

 

 

 Terry Ellenwood

 Director Of Transportation

 terrye@vwstores.com

 (252) 430-2143

 Vickie Martin

 Fleet Administration

 asmith@vwstores.com

 (252) 430-2538

 Todd Hope

 Dispatcher

 jhope@vwstores.com

 (252) 430-2196

 Starla Williams

 Dispatcher

 swilliams@vwstores.com

 (252) 430-2537

 Yolanda Haynes

 Dispatcher

 yhaynes@vwstores.com

 (252) 430-2197

 Sharon Norwood

 Planner

 snorwood@vwstores.com

 (252) 430-2112

 Zula Satterwhite

 Planner

 zsatterwhite@vwstores.com

 (252) 430-2368

 

CLICK HERE for Warehouse Directions