Shopping Cart
Wish List
Registry List

Traffic

Traffic

The Shipping and Packaging Guide, the Routing Guide, FAQs and the Directions below are Adobe Acrobat files. You will need Adobe Reader to access these files. Links will open in a new window.

If you do not have it - you may download it from the link below:  

ROUTING GUIDE  |   SHIPPING AND PACKAGING GUIDE  |  FAQs
 

Name

Title

Email Address

Phone

Ronald Bennett

Director of Transportation

rbennett@vwstores.com

(252) 430-2156

Tim Hedgepeth

Inbound Logistics Manager

thedgepeth@vwstores.com

(252) 430-2464

Ronnie Clarke

Fleet Safety Manager

rclarke@vwstores.com

(252) 430-2296

Vickie Martin

Fleet Administration

vmartin@vwstores.com

(252) 430-2538

Sonya Penny

Vendor Compliance

spenny@vwstores.com

(252) 430-2465

Appointments

Henderson NC

appointments@vwstores.com

email only

Appointments

Newnan GA

NGAappointments@vwstores.com

email only

Todd Hope

Dispatcher

thope@vwstores.com

(252) 430-2196

Starla Williams

Dispatcher

swilliams@vwstores.com

(252) 430-2537

Yolanda Haynes

Dispatcher

yhaynes@vwstores.com

(252) 430-2197

Sharon Norwood

Planner

snorwood@vwstores.com

(252) 430-2112

Zula Satterwhite

Planner

zsatterwhite@vwstores.com

(252) 430-2368


 

CLICK HERE for Warehouse Directions