Shopping Cart
Wish List
Registry List

Traffic

Traffic

The Shipping and Packaging Guide, the Routing Guide, FAQs and the Directions below are Adobe Acrobat files. You will need Adobe Reader to access these files. Links will open in a new window.

If you do not have it - you may download it from the link below:  

ROUTING GUIDE  |   SHIPPING AND PACKAGING GUIDE  |  FAQs
 

Name

Title

Email Address

Phone

Tim Hedgepeth

Inbound Logistics Manager

thedgepeth@vwstores.com

252-430-2464

Sonya Penny

Vendor Compliance

spenny@vwstores.com

252-430-2465

Jackie Massenburg

Traffic Clerk

jmassenburg@vwstores.com

252-430-2466

Appointments

Appointment Clerk

appointments@vwstores.com

252-430-2503

Ronald Bennet

Director of Transportation

rbennet@vwstores.com

252-430-2143

Vickie Martin

Fleet Administration

vmartin@vwstores.com

252-430-2538

Todd Hope

Dispatcher

thope@vwstores.com

252-430-2196

Starla Williams

Dispatcher

swilliams@vwstores.com

252-430-2537

Yolanda Haynes

Dispatcher

yhaynes@vwstores.com

252-430-2197

Sharon Norwood

Planner

snorwood@vwstores.com

252-430-2112

Zula Satterwhite

Planner

zsatterwhite@vwstores.com

252-430-2368


 

CLICK HERE for Warehouse Directions