Traffic

The EDI Routing Instructions, the Routing Guide and the Directions below are Adobe Acrobat files. You will need Adobe Reader to access these files. Links will open in a new window.

If you do not have it - you may download it from this link:

adobe

 

routing edi
Contact Name Title E-Mail Address Phone
Tim Hedgepeth Inbound Logistics Manager thedgepeth@vwstores.com
(252) 430-2464
Sonya Penny Vendor Compliance spenny@vwstores.com (252) 430-2465
Jackie Massenburg Routing Clerk jmassenburg@vwstores.com (252) 430-2466
Barbara Miles Routing Clerk bmiles@vwstores.com (252) 430-2470
Latoya Wright Appointment Clerk appointments@vwstores.com (252) 430- 2503
Terry Ellenwood Director Of Transportation terrye@vwstores.com (252) 430-2143
Todd Hope Dispatcher jhope@vwstores.com (252) 430-2196
Cynthia Trammel Dispatcher ctrammel@vwstores.com (252) 430-2537
Yolanda Haynes Dispatcher yhaynes@vwstores.com (252) 430-2197
Jamie Shearin Planner jshearin@vwstores.com (252) 430-2112
Zula Satterwhite Planner zsatterwhite@vwstores.com (252) 430-2368
Ann Smith Fleet Administration asmith@vwstores.com (252) 430-2538